Dalek Terror

For Record Store Day 2021 Demon Music Group are releasing (@DemonMusicGroup) Dalek Terror, a collection of stories from the 1970s Dalek Annuals read by Nicholas Briggs, Matthew Waterhouse, Louise Jameson and Jon Culshaw.

Denise (@CupOfTea69) Lawrence (@Loll73) and Mark (@QuarkMcMalus) discuss these stories for the T1 Podcast.

Share | Download(Loading)

Episodes Date

Load more

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App